April 24, 2024


In a montage remembering former players, coaches, referees, broadcasters and other members of the NFL family who passed last year, NFL Network pays tribute to Daryle Lamonica, Otis Armstrong, Roger Brown, Gino Cappelletti, Don Perkins, Dick Schafrath, Bob Talamini, Marlin Briscoe, Brig Owens, Wayne Hawkins, Tara Deeker, Michael Frierson, David Patten, Tony Siragusa, Demaryius Thomas, Marion Barber III, Jeff Gladney, Jaylon Ferguson, Dwayne Haskins, Carl Madsen, Wayne Mackie, Johnny Reese, Floy , Dan Reeves, John Clayton, Vin Scully, Sam Huff, Charley Taylor, Claude Humphrey, Curley Culp, Mick Tingelhoff, Hugh McElhenny, Rayfield Wright, Don Maynard and John Madden.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *